Inhalt - Projektleitung

Projektleitung

Leiterin Events: Lisa Worthmann lisa.worthmann@stv-fsg.ch
Stv. Leiterin Events/Dienste: Sandra Hochstrasser sandra.hochstrasser@stv-fsg.ch
Programm: Jérôme Hübscher jerome.huebscher@stv-fsg.ch
Sponsoring: Bruno Cavelti bruno.cavelti@stv-fsg.ch
Finanzen/Ticketing: Kurt Hunziker kurt.hunziker@stv-fsg.ch
Marketing+Kommunikation: Chantal Weber chantal.weber@stv-fsg.ch
Medien: Alexandra Herzog alexandra.herzog@stv-fsg.ch
Hospitality: Christine Althaus christine.althaus@stv-fsg.ch